13th Annual Capital Area Minor  Football 
Fastest Player Competition
Sponsored by "DQ"

September 30, 2011- at Scotiabank Park North


6:30    Official Opening of Scotiabank Park North by Mayor Brad Woodside, MP Keith Ashfield, representatives of the N.B. government and Scotiabank. 
6:45     9 & Under (Squirt)
            7 & Under (Mite)

            Oromocto Flag
7:15   13 & Under (Middle Level)
          11 & Under (Mosquito)

7:45     15 & Under (Bantam)
               Girls Tackle, Girls Flag

40 Yard Races with two entrants from each Mite, Squirt, Oromocto Flag, Mosquito, Middle Level team 
and four entrants from each Bantam, Girls Tackle and Girls Flag team. 
Each race participant must be wearing their team's game jersey.

Trophies for first three finishers in each race. Prizes for all race participants.